Turn In button showing in free version

We’re using the free version of Kami. Occasionally when a student has completed his/her work and is ready to save the results, instead of just Save coming up as an option under the save icon, the blue Turn In appears. Clicking on then results in an error message saying that you need to purchase the Google Classroom Integration module–something that confuses the students.
I can’t complain because after all we’re using the free version, but is there some way to ensure that the Turn In button doesn’t appear?
Thanks

1 Like